Simply the best electronic music website » Soundeo

VA-CD Club Promo Only September Part 5 (Jared Bear Pres. Club Education Vol 20)-2015-BFHMP3

Download VA-CD_Club_Promo_Only_September_Part_5_(Jared_Bear_Pres._Club_Education_Vol_20)-2015-BFHMP3 Free
Artist: Nelly feat. Jeremih
Title of Album: CD Club Promo Only September Part 5 (Jared Bear pres. Club Education vol 20)
Genre: Dance
Year of Release: 2015
Tracks: 16
Total Time: 1 hour, 13 minutes and 52 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 252 Kbps
Total Size: 136.35 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Duck Face (Extended Mix) Papajam feat. Duane Flames 5:45
02 Lights (Radio Edit) Paul Van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren 3:05
03 Crazy About Summertime (Extended Mix) C-Bool feat. Isabelle 4:21
04 Don’t Stop (Coco Fay and CJ Stone Remix) DJ Jerry 6:12
05 Summer Of Our Lives (Original Mix) Salazar Pakyo and Visioc feat. Andre Linman 4:42
06 Bulletproof (Album Version) Nervo feat. Harrison Miya 3:21
07 Move (Original Mix) Casteam 4:06
08 Chain Reaction (Extended Mix) Michael Canitrot 4:34
09 Radiant (Inox and Dansax Deep Remix) DJ Inox feat. Adam Joseph 4:21
10 Summer Jam (Spyzr Remix Extended) The Underdog Project 4:00
11 Easy Love (Extended Mix) Sigala 5:45
12 Let’s Go (Alex Martinez Remix) DJ Cargo 6:14
13 Glucklich (Verlangerte Sommer Briese) Hutsch and Maier 5:58
14 Visions (Boehm Remix) Cheat Codes 3:36
15 Don’t You Worry Child (Charming Horses Remix) Beth 4:59
16 The Fix (Dirty Version) Nelly feat. Jeremih 2:53

Release: VA-CD_Club_Promo_Only_September_Part_5_(Jared_Bear_Pres._Club_Education_Vol_20)-2015-BFHMP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *