The Frixion-The Frixion-EP-2017-AMOK

Download The_Frixion-The_Frixion-EP-2017-AMOK Free
Artist: The Frixion
Title of Album: The Frixion EP
Genre: Synthpop
Year of Release: 2017
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 46 minutes and 22 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 252 Kbps
Total Size: 83.53 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 If U Ever Wonder The Frixion 4:33
02 From Dusk ‘Til Dawn The Frixion 4:16
03 We Walk A Line The Frixion 4:02
04 Heartbroke Disco The Frixion 4:45
05 Under The Cherry Moon The Frixion 2:53
06 Heartbroke Disco (Bob Earland Remix) The Frixion 7:05
07 From Dusk ‘Til Dawn (Benjamin’s Plague Remix) The Frixion 4:26
08 Heartbroke Disco (Destination’s Kaleidoscope Remix) The Frixion 4:26
09 From Dusk ‘Til Dawn (In The Dark Remix) The Frixion 4:48
10 From Dusk ‘Til Dawn (Rick Tedesco Remix) The Frixion 5:08

Release: The_Frixion-The_Frixion-EP-2017-AMOK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *