Reckless Anxiety-Anxiety-WEB-2014-ESG

Download Reckless_Anxiety-Anxiety-WEB-2014-ESG Free
Artist: Reckless Anxiety
Title of Album: Anxiety
Genre: Rap
Year of Release: 2014
Tracks: 8
Total Time: 30 minutes and 59 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 71.21 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 They’re Gonna Laugh at You. (feat. Marka) Reckless Anxiety 4:14
02 The Naked Truth (feat. The Jokerr) Reckless Anxiety 3:33
03 Way Back (feat. Marka & Masetti) Reckless Anxiety 4:08
04 You Don’t Know Me (feat. The Jokerr & Masetti) Reckless Anxiety 6:02
05 Ready for Whatever (feat. Marka & Kaz B) Reckless Anxiety 3:25
06 Come with Us (feat. Souljah Boy Mo Thugs) Reckless Anxiety 3:08
07 What I Know (feat. Marka & Dalima) Reckless Anxiety 4:00
08 I’m Ready (feat. Kaz B) Reckless Anxiety 2:29

Release: Reckless_Anxiety-Anxiety-WEB-2014-ESG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *